top of page

2024 Show Schedule

Sunday, May 5, Fort Hunter Garden Faire
✿ Saturday, May 18, Heart of Lancaster Spring
✿ Saturday, June 1, Bethany Beach Seaside Craft Show
✿ Saturday, August 10, Lititz Rotary Craft Show
✿ Saturday, August 24, Artfest - Bloomsburg
✿ Saturday, September 7, Doylestown Arts Festival (applied)
✿ Saturday, September 14, Hummelstown Arts Festival
✿ Sunday, September 15, Fort Hunter Day (applied)
✿ Thursday, October 3, 4, 5, 6, Covered Bridge Arts & Crafts Festival
✿ Friday, November 1, 2, 3, Howard County Crafts Spectacular
✿ Saturday, November 16 & 17, Fairfax Holiday Craft Show (applied)

Lisa.jpg
bottom of page